Your first choice for
run flat tyres.

Every brand. Every town. And the lowest prices.

You pay the fitter not us.
cars
arrow
Start here. Enter your tyre size.
Size
Profile
Diameter
Speed
 
GO
tyre
Or search by registration.
GB
GO
 

Read Genuine Customer Reviews.

  • Jason Harris on Wednesday 24 September

    “Excellent choice of tyres to choose from. Reasonably priced. Web page easy to use.”

  • Paul Chamberlain on Sunday 12 October

    “Site easy to use, impressed with number plate recognition; makes life easier!”

  • Paul Corbett on Friday 07 November

    “Quick - easy - painless”

  • John Holly on Friday 07 November

    “Used this site once before found the experience easy and certainly worthwhile.”

  • Jonathan Barrow on Saturday 22 November

    “Quick and easy with the great customer service you can expect from Halfords. ”

  • Chris Graham on Thursday 27 November

    “WEBSITE EASY TO USE, CHEAPEST TYRES THAT I FOUND ON THE INTERNET AND HAVE A FITTING TIME TO SUIT. WILL DEFFINATELY USE AGAIN.”

  • nerea martin tena on Tuesday 02 December

    “best price over all competitors. had to cancell asda order to get the best deal”

  • Steven Nimmo on Tuesday 09 December

    “I will recommend you to my family and friends ”

  • granville jones on Saturday 13 December

    “good choice and fair price”

  • Tommy mcgarry on Sunday 11 January

    “GOOD PRICE GREAT SITE PERFECT”

  • jonathan Marsh on Sunday 25 January

    “PRICE AND SITE EXCELLENT”

  • Dennis Jorgensen on Tuesday 03 February

    “I note that I am now able to get a 1 hour slot at my fitting centre which was a suggestion I made last time I used your site back in October 2014. This is great and means I don't have to leave my car with them for half a day. Thank you.”

  • Adam Moorcroft on Tuesday 03 February

    “Easy to use this site,and most importantly I can have the tyres fitted the next day even though I ordered them at 4:25pm day before”

  • jonathan herbert on Tuesday 10 February

    “very easy to use so far happy”

  • sean young on Tuesday 10 February

    “Nice and easy site you use, ”

  • Geoffrey Robinson on Wednesday 11 February

    “Very easy to complete thank you”

  • Tadge Jarmolkiewicz on Wednesday 18 February

    “Excellent prices!!!!”

  • Steven Paterson on Monday 23 February

    “Great!! ”

  • Lewis Richardson on Wednesday 25 February

    “Great prices! Very easy to sort fitting.”

  • keith worton on Monday 09 March

    “easy website to use, good price for good brand First time to order online,like the fact i pay at the end not online.”

  • Neil Rogers on Saturday 14 March

    “Easy easy easy. This is a great website. Best prices and all booked in in under 2 minutes.”

  • MOHD FAISAL MAT SAAD on Thursday 19 March

    “This is my second time using this website. I'm happy to use it again and I happy with the garage that did the fitting (Halfords Autocentre. Unit 2E, Seafield Industrial Estate , Seafield Way, Edinburgh, EH15 1TB).... Cheers.”

  • Gary Underwood on Friday 20 March

    “Really useful to have a same day fitting availability, allowing to benefit from internet prices at short notice. ”

  • Irfan Ahmad on Tuesday 24 March

    “great site, good info about tyres”

  • Peter Backland on Tuesday 24 March

    “Searched different car tyre companies websites found cartyres.com were £11 per tyre cheaper than nearest rival . Had a problem with the type of tyre I wanted, helpful staff on the phone got it sorted. many thanks. Peter ( Ruskington)”

  • Pichai Rachasombat on Tuesday 24 March

    “Loving the friendly message at the end. Little things like that makes this site highly recomended”

  • Dave Mullaney on Thursday 26 March

    “Simple..”

  • Carlos Carvalho on Thursday 26 March

    “Very easy to use and really quick aswell , no bad points so far ”

  • Robert West on Friday 27 March

    “Very friendly telephone operator - unbelievably cheap price. Got an appointment quickly too - really good, would highly recommend. ”

  • Colin Brittle on Monday 30 March

    “Thank you for being so helpful and so cheap!”

  • Malcolm Lear on Monday 30 March

    “Cheapest around”

  • Oliver Bentley on Monday 30 March

    “Easy to use and good prices”

  • Kamal Sumun on Monday 30 March

    “Good website”

  • Yodanna PsV on Tuesday 31 March

    “Good site. good choices & comparisons. ”

  • Peter Walker on Monday 13 April

    “Competitive priced and web site easy to use.”

  • Peter Smith on Thursday 16 April

    “Best price in area”

  • stephen brook on Friday 24 April

    “excellent prices you do.... am pleased”

  • Stephen Rickett on Monday 27 April

    “Website was really easy to use. Very efficient and great prices”

  • colin pantry on Friday 01 May

    “everything made easy”

  • John Theobald on Saturday 02 May

    “Easy to use.”

  • John Heard on Saturday 02 May

    “So easy and it worked at the first attempt and I will use your site again, thanks.”

  • Kevin Clarke on Thursday 07 May

    “Quick & easy to use good stuff!!”

  • claire Mansfield on Thursday 14 May

    “Great site , quick and easy , also because you pay the fitter i could do the booking for someone else , also great price ”

  • Richard Fisher on Tuesday 19 May

    “Cheapest found”

  • peter larcombe on Wednesday 20 May

    “all seems very simple.”

  • Alan Kelly on Monday 25 May

    “Good service”

  • Rosemarie Osborne on Monday 25 May

    “very good web site easy to use, and good range of tyres.”

  • Steve Simpson on Saturday 30 May

    “Excellent site and service. ”

  • Andrew Sutherland on Tuesday 02 June

    “fab website and good price”

  • Alex Allan on Friday 05 June

    “Good experience, second time of use, repeat custom due to excellent service first time around”

  • Andy Mills on Saturday 06 June

    “Brilliant thanks ”

  • peter gardener on Sunday 07 June

    “Good value prices compared to others”

  • Nicola bevan on Sunday 07 June

    “Very quick and easy to use”

  • Mariusz Janicki on Monday 08 June

    “Easy”

  • Ian Hilton-Tapp on Monday 08 June

    “Best price and easy to use”

  • Helen Leighton on Saturday 13 June

    “so simple”

  • Brian Angel on Tuesday 16 June

    “Car service and MOT booked to follow the Tyre fitting.”

  • john martin on Tuesday 16 June

    “absolutely fantastic site to use.”

  • Lola Yates on Thursday 18 June

    “I have already recommended you to a friend.”

  • Richard white on Tuesday 23 June

    “Easy site to use, thank you”

  • Dave Lear on Tuesday 23 June

    “Easy website to use !!! ”

  • Craig Resuggan on Tuesday 23 June

    “Easy and cheap. Really good. ”

  • Andrew Haggo on Tuesday 23 June

    “Easy to use site. Great prices with local fitters. ”

  • Penelope Barratt on Wednesday 24 June

    “Much cheaper than Kwik Fit - lovely service and an excellent price - thank you ”

  • Sally Hobin on Wednesday 24 June

    “Very easy and straightforward.”

  • Stephen Hanson on Saturday 27 June

    “Really easy to use and see choices from budget to premium. Great site will recommend not forgetting the fantastic price.”

  • Kerry Wylde on Sunday 28 June

    “Made finding the cheapest tyres easy. ”

  • Claudio Scippo on Sunday 28 June

    “Good value and only took a couple of minutes to order.”

  • Abdul Malik on Tuesday 30 June

    “Very good”

  • Run Flat Tyre Guarantee.

    desh

    Price Checked Today We check prices, so you don’t have to.

    desh

    Better Fitters Specialist fitters and equipment all over the UK.

    desh

    Fully Fitted Prices The price you see is the price you pay, no hidden extras.

    desh

    desh

    Biggest Range available All new tyres, treads and patterns.

    desh

    Same Day Fit available On a wide range of tyres.