Your First Choice

Run Flat Tyres.

Every brand. Every town. And the lowest prices.

You pay the fitter not us.
cars
arrow
Start here. Enter your tyre size.
Size
Profile
Diameter
Speed
 
GO
tyre
Or search by registration.
GB
GO
 

Read Genuine Customer Reviews.

  • Lawrence Brett on Thursday 04 February

    “Great price for runflats.”

  • Ed Wrycraft on Wednesday 03 February

    “Cheapest I could find on line and simple to order. Tyres were fitted at my local Halfords auto center without any issue. I will definitely use runflattyres.com again. Top Marks.”

  • Shah abdin on Tuesday 02 February

    “Good service & best price for quality tyres!”

  • James Hyland on Sunday 31 January

    “The best prices I found”

  • A.Blondell on Wednesday 27 January

    “1st class”

  • Sue Cliffe on Sunday 24 January

    “Quick and easy to use ---- very good prices!!!”

  • Andrew Hewitson on Saturday 23 January

    “Great Website, easy to use :-) Great Prices”

  • anthony hartley on Wednesday 20 January

    “Thank for the quick and easy service ”

  • Jane lyddall on Thursday 14 January

    “Very straight forward site , and easy if you don't know your tyre size like me ! perfect ! ”

  • Ian Potter on Tuesday 12 January

    “Exceptionally easy and quick.”

  • neil on Thursday 07 January

    “Cheapest price I could find ”

  • Jonathan Calvert on Wednesday 06 January

    “Best prices, easy to use site. No payment upfront and very local fitting.”

  • David Rhodes on Tuesday 05 January

    “Great website/best prices. Highly Recommended”

  • Darren Bamford on Sunday 03 January

    “Very easy to use site.”

  • Michael reavley on Sunday 27 December

    “Good price and easy sorted”

  • Azhar Hanif on Monday 21 December

    “Nice and cheap... just what i wanted”

  • Ben philipps on Monday 21 December

    “Great price”

  • Tony genas on Sunday 20 December

    “I like this site the first one I've come across that's not pushing to take money from you first. Showing you your exact order. Thanks ”

  • stephen crees on Thursday 17 December

    “Nice easy site to use ”

  • Jora singh on Wednesday 16 December

    “Easy to use site thanks - cheapest I found”

  • A BAILEY on Tuesday 15 December

    “Good sevice and the lady I spoke to on 0800 was friendly and helpful”

  • Manish Gupta on Tuesday 15 December

    “Fantastic, very easy to use.. ”

  • Julie Kedge on Monday 14 December

    “Very straight forward site. Excellent”

  • Michael Sweeney on Friday 11 December

    “EASY PEASY WILL BE USING YOU ALL THE TIME AND NOT KWIK FIT”

  • David Stanley on Thursday 10 December

    “Good price and easy to use website.”

  • Tejan on Wednesday 09 December

    “Easy to use very efficient ”

  • Crawford Sinclair on Monday 07 December

    “Easy to use and great value for money.”

  • Christopher Wicks on Sunday 06 December

    “Best price for the tyre needed ”

  • Mohammed Islam on Friday 04 December

    “Cheapest premium tyre found here”

  • Marie Herd on Wednesday 02 December

    “cheapest found!”

  • Robert Taylor on Tuesday 01 December

    “quick and easy and cheapest price”

  • Rachel Hindi on Thursday 26 November

    “Amazing deals on this site. ”

  • Brian TIMPSON on Thursday 26 November

    “Easy site, excellent service last time, hoping for same again.”

  • Mark McDerment on Wednesday 25 November

    “Nice easy website with good prices and a reputable fitter.”

  • Lisa barr on Wednesday 25 November

    “Fab, I love this website ”

  • Lisa Barr on Saturday 21 November

    “Fab prices!!! ”

  • Keith Ellis on Thursday 19 November

    “Very easy to use website”

  • Ian Povey on Thursday 19 November

    “Great value”

  • Frankie davison on Wednesday 18 November

    “Fast easy service - will recommend ”

  • Steven Basford on Tuesday 10 November

    “Simple to use and cheap”

  • Noble on Monday 09 November

    “Easy to use website, excellent service”

  • Alex Taylor on Friday 06 November

    “How simple and easy! Thank you!”

  • Nicky Dunning on Wednesday 04 November

    “Great competitive prices ”

  • Joedyn Luben on Wednesday 04 November

    “Brilliant website”

  • M butt on Monday 02 November

    “Very easy - many thanks ”

  • Mahtab Hussain on Thursday 29 October

    “So easy and excellent”

  • Brian campbell on Tuesday 27 October

    “Good service and prices”

  • Chris Donkor on Tuesday 27 October

    “Excellent service”

  • shakil mir on Monday 26 October

    “Good rates for tyres”

  • John earnshaw on Sunday 25 October

    “Great service”

  • Paul Thynne on Sunday 25 October

    “Best prices I could find, and I looked at a lot of websites!This is the second time I have used the website and would do so again.”

  • Ruby goodhew on Tuesday 20 October

    “Easy simple didn't take forever to find my way around ”

  • Richard Foulds on Tuesday 20 October

    “Very helpful and simple”

  • James Doherty on Monday 19 October

    “Good Value and easy booking process ”

  • john o brien on Saturday 17 October

    “first class service”

  • hasmukh.s.patel on Wednesday 14 October

    “thank you so much very cheap price on line”

  • Dominic crolla on Friday 09 October

    “Easy using and nice that you pay when the tyre is fitted ”

  • Manulal Jethwa on Wednesday 07 October

    “Easy to use, excellent”

  • Martin on Thursday 01 October

    “very easy to use”

  • David Tremlett on Thursday 03 September

    “I've used RunFlatTyres.com before, and have been totally satisfied with everything. Price, ease of use of the website, communication, and friendly and professional fitting service.”

  • Ian Povey on Thursday 03 September

    “excellent website and value”

  • Adrian Davis on Wednesday 12 August

    “Good prices keep up the good work”

  • Gary Midgley on Friday 07 August

    “Just brilliant.thankyou!”

  • Colin Doughty on Tuesday 04 August

    “If all goes well all my cars and vans will be done in the same way”

  • pamela hardman on Tuesday 04 August

    “Price was slightly cheaper than asda tyres ”

  • luke martin on Monday 03 August

    “Very easy website, order has taken seconds..!”

  • Dj Khetia on Friday 31 July

    “Good prices with great service ”

  • pawel Granda on Thursday 16 July

    “Good company”

  • anthony watson on Tuesday 14 July

    “Nice and easy website”

  • Michael Rollinson on Monday 13 July

    “Cheapest I could find. ”

  • Christine Carrigan on Monday 13 July

    “I called the number first and the young lady was very helpful and knowledgeable many thanks”

  • Philip English on Friday 03 July

    “Good website. Easy to make the right choice if you have a tyre in mind.”

  • Stephen Myers on Friday 26 June

    “Easy to use site and competitive price”

  • Dean Kirby on Tuesday 23 June

    “Really easy website to use”

  • Kerry Forbes on Wednesday 27 May

    “Easy website to choose the correct tyres and the cheapest compared to other sites.”

  • Run Flat Tyre Guarantee.

    desh

    Price Checked Today We check prices, so you don’t have to.

    desh

    Better Fitters Specialist fitters and equipment all over the UK.

    desh

    Fully Fitted Prices The price you see is the price you pay, no hidden extras.

    desh

    desh

    Biggest Range available All new tyres, treads and patterns.

    desh

    Same Day Fit available On a wide range of tyres.